Random Ideas \ Thoughts \ err \ posts!

Live life to the fullest!

Yaks Coffee: $3 Quiches March 18, 2009

Filed under: Everything — Jason Olson @ 3:31 pm
Tags: , , ,

yakspanI’m a big fan of Yaks Coffee in Redding, Ca. Here is a recent e-mail blast from them…

Don’t worry everybody, we haven’t stopped going crazy over here at the Downtown Yaks! Tomorrow March 19, 2009 at our downtown location, 1715 South Street, Redding, CA… ALL of our Quiches will be $3.00! We have 2 kinds quiches; Lorraine, Savory Ham and Bacon, and Garden Veggie Quiche, with a medley of fresh veggies! we normally price them at $5.99…. so pretty much you don’t want to miss out on this amazing special… you never know when the next one will be!?!
Thank you to all of you who came to out Green Eggs and Ham special last Saturday, we had over 500 people come and hang out with us and the Cat in the Hat!
… Also, thank you for having being easy on me, I am not the most efficient emailer… I always try to “Bcc” the contacts, and I forgot last time. My apologies, I respect all of your privacy, so thank you so much for bearing with me and my technical difficulties!
Kim Brown
Downtown Store Manager
1715 South Street
Redding, California

